Help
Help

Updated Sep 26, 2014 6:29 am


7010.png

Server Maintenance

Scheduled offline times.


September 30th

Source: http://farfire.darksoulsii.com/pc/ and in-game message at startup.


Dark Souls II Server Maintenance: September 30th -

Thanks to all the Dark Souls II fans’ support, BANDAI NAMCO and FROM SOFTWARE will be bringing the 3rd and final chapter to The Lost Crowns trilogy “Crown of the Ivory King” to all platforms on September 30th. We hope everyone enjoys, or dreads this huge addition to the DSII experience.

Unfortunately, due to server updates which are required by our 3rd party server provider, we have to inform everyone that DSII’s online servers will be offline during the following hours on September 30th.

September 30th 11:30AM - 5:00PM GMT
September 30th 7:30AM - 1:00PM EDT
September 30th 4:30AM - 10:00AM PDT

Although the timing of this server maintenance is out of our hands, we apologize to all the DSII fans for having to go offline on this important date. We have worked long and hard to provide users with the HARDEST, and highest-quality contents as possible.

We hope everyone will enjoy the treacherous surprises which await. Thanks for your support!


Return to Home Page


Load more

Chat